GOODNEWS To Students As President Buhari Approves Eight (8) New Universities In Nigeria [See Their Names]

The Federal Government of Nigeria has approved eight (8) new universities across the west africa country. The approval was granted on Wednesday during a meeting of the Federal Executive Council, FEC, which held at the council chamber of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.
The names of the eight (8) approved universities are below:

Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos; 

Arthur Jarvis Akpabuyo University, Calabar, Cross River; 

Clifford University, Owerinta, Abia; 

Coal City University, Enugu; 

Crown Hill University, Kwara; 

Dominican University, Ibadan, Oyo; 

Kola Daisy University, Ibadan; 

Legacy University, Okija, Anambra State.

A really goodnews to students, what do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment