See The Complete Full List Of Winners In 2016 MTV MAMA

Congrats to them.See the full list below..

Artiste Of The Year - WIZKID (Nigeria)

Best New Act - Tekno (Nigeria)

Best Live Act – Cassper Nyovest (South Africa)

Song of the Year – Patoranking ft, Wande Coal (Nigeria)

Best Lusophone –C4 Pedro (Angola)

Best Pop And Alternative – Kyle Deutsch& Shekhinah (South Africa)

Legend Award –Hugh Masekela (South Africa)

Best Group – Sauti Sol (Kenya)

Best Female Award – Yemi Alade (Nigeria)

Best International Act – Drake (United State of America)

Best Male Act – Wizkid (Nigeria)

Best Francophone Award – Serge Beynaud (Ivory Coast)

Listeners Choice – Jah Prayzah (Zimbabwe)

Video of the Year – Youssoupha Niguer Ma Vie (Congo)

Best Collaboration – DJ Maphorisa ft, DJ Buckz And Wizkid (South Africa & Nigeria)

Personality of the Year– Caster Semenya (South Africa)

Best Hip Hop – Emtee (South Africa)

No comments:

Post a Comment